Smilies

Image Title Text
Happy Happy :happy:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Excited Excited :excited:
Cry Cry :cry:
So Pretty! So Pretty! :sopretty:
Angry Angry :angry:
Thank-You Thank-You :ty:
Wink Wink :wink:
Blush Blush :blush:
Number One Number One :one:
Joy Joy :joy:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Love Love :love:
Dot Dot Dot Dot Dot Dot :...:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Fangirl Fangirl :fangirl:
Confused Confused :confused:
Scared Scared :scared:
Hi! Hi! :hi:
Bye Bye :bye:
Noisy Noisy :noisy:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Hot Hot :hot
Cold Cold :cold:
Yellow Card Yellow Card :yellowcard:
Beg Beg :beg:
Red Card Red Card :redcard:
Forgive Me Forgive Me :forgiveme:
Funny Funny :funny:
Two Thumbs Up! Two Thumbs Up! :2thumbsup:
What!? What!? :what!?:
Testify Testify :testify:
Hero Hero :hero:
Heh Heh :heh:
Oh My God! Oh My God! :omg:
Trust Me! Trust Me! :trustme:
Alone Alone :alone:
Tantrum Tantrum :tantrum:
Burp! Burp! :burp:
Nose Pick Nose Pick :nosepick:
Gimme Gimme :gimme:
So Sexy! So Sexy! :sosexy:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Wonderful Wonderful :wonderful:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
HAHAHA HAHAHA :hahaha:
Come At Me Bro Come At Me Bro :comeatmebro:
Stress Stress :stress:
Nosebleed Nosebleed :nosebleed:
Spit Spit :spit:
Smoking Smoking :smoking:
:coffee: :coffee: :coffee:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Waaah! Waaah! :waaah:
Oh No You Di'in' Oh No You Di'in' :ohnoyoudiin:
Comfortable Comfortable :comfortable:
Facedesk Facedesk :facedesk:
Oh Stop It Oh Stop It :ohstopit:
Angel Harp Angel Harp :angelharp:
Bling Bling :bling:
Angel Flute Angel Flute :angelflute:
Panda Panda :panda:
Bipolar Bipolar :bipolar:
Punch Punch :punch:
I'm Dead I'm Dead :imdead:
Robot Robot :robot:
Gross Gross :gross:
Blue in the Face Blue in the Face :blueintheface:
Flip a Table Flip a Table :flipatable:
Guilt Guilt :guilt:
Oh Yeah! Oh Yeah! :ohyeah:
Good Luck Good Luck :goodluck:
Mutter Mutter :mutter:
Beaten Up Beaten Up :beatenup:
Hypnotize Hypnotize :hypnotize:
Awkward Awkward :awkward:
Study Hard Study Hard :studyhard:
Bath Bath :bath:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Aiyi Aiyi :aiyi:
Elvis Elvis :elvis:
Food Food :food:
Strangle Strangle :strangle:
So What? So What? :sowhat?:
Secret Secret :secret:
Cheerleader Cheerleader :cheerleader:
Scarey Scarey :scarey:
Woot! Woot! :woot!:
One More Word One More Word :onemoreword:
Fight Fight :fight:
Disgusting Disgusting :disgusting:
Charge! Charge! :charge:
Kick Kick :kick:
Are You Serious!?! Are You Serious!?! :areyouserious!?!:
Godzilla Godzilla :godzilla:
Classy Classy :classy:
Student Student :student:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Rain Dance Rain Dance :raindance:
Pose Pose :pose:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Liar Liar :liar:
Rage Rage :rage
Must Have It Must Have It :musthaveit:
Mwahaha Mwahaha :mwahaha:
Werk Werk Werk Werk :werkwerk:
Ermahgerd! Ermahgerd! :ermahgerd:
Spicy Spicy :spicy:
All Alone All Alone :allalone:
Time Out Time Out :timeout:
SHUT UP! SHUT UP! :shutup:
Happy Joy Love Happy Joy Love :happyjoylove:
Redrum Redrum :redrum:
Good Night Good Night :goodnight:
Really? Really? :really?:
Falling Falling :falling:
Homeless Homeless :homeless:
Zoom! Zoom! :zoom:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :birthday: